HOW TO MAXIMIZE THE ENTREPRENEURS SUMMIT APRIL 1ST
GET READY FOR AN EXTRAORDINARY EVENT !

LAST CHANCE TO INVITE YOUR ENTREPRENEURS FRIENDS!

Invite them to join for FREE by sharing them this link : https://the-entrepreneurs-summit.com/

3 things to maximize your event:
1. Be connected 10 min before starting time. We have thousands of people registered and the platform is limited.

Reminder of date and hours:
THE ENTREPRENEURS SUMMIT will be happening April 1st.
L.A: 8 am to 12 pm PST | N.Y: 11 am to 3 pm EST | London: 4 pm to 8 pm GMT | Zurich: 5pm to 9pm CET | UAE: 7 pm to 11 pm GST

2. We are using Zoom Webinar. You have received your special link on a different email. Be sure to use that link to connect live.

3. Have an excellent internet connection

IMPORTANT!
Except if you’ve purchased the Lifetime Access to the recordings, there will be NO REPLAY!

So be there no matter what!

The value you will get is out of the chart!

It will be No B.S, true strategy and keys to help you to not only survive but to thrive!

See you April 1st for an extraordinary event!

All my best
Max Piccinini